Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, Too Short and E-40 Form Hip-Hop Supergroup Mt. Westmore

Ice Cube, Snoop Dogg, Too Short, and E-40 have joined forces to create a hip-hop supergroup named Mt. Westmore.

In an interview with VladTV, Too Short revealed that the the four rap veterans have already recorded “somewhere in the neighborhood of 50 songs” and will release their debut album in April of 2021.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s