Listen to Royce 5’9″ & DJ Premier’s New Album ‘PRhyme 2’

Untitled 68

One of hip-hop’s most anticipated albums for 2018 is finally here.  Before Royce 5’9″ and DJ Premier’s new album ‘PRhyme 2’ album hits streaming services and stores  on March 16th, fans get to listen early via NPR. Listen here.


Track List:

1. Interlude 1 (Salute)
2. Black History
3. 1 Of The Hardest
4. Era (feat. Dave East)
5. Respect My Gun (feat. Roc Marciano)
6. W.O.W. (feat. Yelawolf)
7. Sunflower Seeds (feat. Novel)
8. Streets At Night
9. Rock It
10. Loved Ones (feat. Rapsody)
11. My Calling
12. Made Man (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Denaun Porter)
13. Interlude 2 (Relationships)
14. Flirt (feat. 2 Chainz)
15. Everyday Struggle (feat. Chavis Chandler)
16. Do Ya Thang
17. Gotta Love It (feat. CeeLo Green & Brady Watt)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s