Ralo Links Up With YFN Lucci on New Song “Dream Last Night”

Ralo and YFN Lucci are no strangers to each other in the studio. YFN Lucci has been on the first two installments of Ralo’s Diary of the Streets mixtapes. The two have linked up once again for the song, “Dream Last Night,” the latest release from Ralo’s forthcoming Diary of the Streets 3 mixtape. Listen to the new track below.

Checkout the official track list for Diary of the Streets 3 below. The project is available for pre-order now.

Ralo’s Diary of the Streets 3

1. “Intro – Ahk Shit Pop Shit”
2. “See the Lights (P2)” Feat. Young Thug
3. “One Day” Feat. Derez De’Shon & Lil Baby
4. “Dream Last Night” Feat. YFN Lucci
5. “Rain Storm” Feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
6. “Everything”
7. “Secret Lover” Feat. Bandit Gang Marco
8. “Unusual Niggas” Feat. Jay Fizzle & Key Glock
9. “No Lies”
10. “Die Real” Feat. Trouble & Young Dolph
11. “Don’t Be Madd” Feat. Boosie Badazz
12. “You Wit Me”
13. “Stay Down” Feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan & Philthy Rich
14. “Lamborghini Music” Feat. Gucci Mane
15. “I Swear to God”
16. “Never Looking Back” Feat. LaRae
17. “Outro – 12 Can’t Stop Shit”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s